Saint-Sauveur

A vibrant village in the heart of nature!

The Saint-Sauveur Valley, located in the heart of the Laurentides, is the destination of choice for vacationers, epicureans, and outdoor sports enthusiasts from other regions of Quebec and abroad. Fun, gastronomy and festivities are what we do best! You could come spend the weekend to recharge… Or you could live here and enjoy resort life all year long.

See our semi-detached homes See our single-family homes
Le Norden | Terrains raquette

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Activities for every taste and every season!

The Laurentides is the perfect playground for all your favourite activities!
Here, you’ll find a vast playground with tons of athletic activities all summer and winter long. Whether you’re into golfing, skiing, rafting, hiking, cycling, obstacle courses, or climbing, there’s something for everyone.

Get moving with outdoor activities that exhilarate you!

Culinary scene

A vast selection of dining experiences!

Discover local, French, Italian, North African or Asian cuisine, coffee shops that serve breakfast surrounded by the rich aroma of freshly roasted coffee beans, and trendy bistros that come alive until late at night.

Bon appétit!

CULTURAL LIFE

A unique vibe at the heart of the village!

Cultural life in the Laurentides is certainly not left behind. Quite the contrary! During the warmer seasons, Saint-Sauveur’s downtown core and main street are transformed into an outdoor concert venue, and sometimes even a dance floor! Discover an outdoor cinema, art festivals, and major events such as the Festival des arts de Saint-Sauveur, the Auténtica Fiesta Cubana, the Week-end country aux couleurs de Saint-Sauveur, and a variety of art galleries and exhibitions on local artists.

Cultural life in the heart of nature? Absolutely.

Explore the neighbourhood!

INFORMATION REQUEST

Have questions?
Contact us!

Formulaire - Demande de visite - EN

Nom(Required)
INTEREST(Required)
INTEREST*

Saint-Sauveur

Un village animé en pleine nature!

Située au cœur de la région des Laurentides, la Vallée de Saint-Sauveur est le lieu de prédilection des villégiateurs, épicuriens et amateurs de sports d’extérieur en provenance des autres régions du Québec ou de l’étranger. Conjuguer plaisir, gastronomie et festivités, ça nous connaît. On peut venir y passer la fin de semaine pour revivre. Mais on peut également y vivre à l’année.

Voir nos maisons jumelées Voir nos maisons unifamiliales
Le Norden | Terrains raquette

Vie active

Des activités en toute saison et pour tous les goûts!

Les Laurentides sont le lieu parfait pour pratiquer toutes vos activités favorites!
En effet, la ville de Saint-Sauveur et tous ses environs sont un gigantesque terrain de jeu où l’on peut s’adonner à une foule d’activités sportives, été comme hiver. Golf, ski, rafting, randonnée, vélo, hébertisme, escalade… il y a de tout, pour tout le monde.

Optez pour des activités extérieures qui donnent le sourire!

Projet immobilier Le Norden à Saint-Sauveur - Vie gastronomique

Vie gastronomique

De multiples restaurants aux saveurs variées!

Dans la Vallée de Saint-Sauveur, il y a toute une panoplie de restaurateurs prêts à vous faire vivre des expériences culinaires hors de l’ordinaire, pour toutes les fourchettes et pour tous les goûts.
Cuisine du terroir ou d’inspiration française, italienne, maghrébine et asiatique; des maisons de torréfaction où il fait bon déjeuner à l’odeur du café fraîchement torréfié et des bistros branchés qui veillent tard la nuit.

À vos fourchettes!

Vie culturelle

Une ambiance unique en plein coeur du village!

La vie culturelle laurentienne n’est pas en reste. Bien au contraire! Pendant les saisons chaudes, le centre-ville de Saint-Sauveur et sa rue principale se transforment en véritable salle de concert extérieure, et parfois même en piste de danse. Vous y trouverez du cinéma en plein air, des festivals artistiques et des événements d’envergure comme le Festival des arts de Saint-Sauveur, l’Autentica Fiesta Cubana, le Festival Country, en plus des nombreuses galeries d’art et expositions d’artistes locaux.

De la culture en pleine nature? C’est possible!

Explorez le voisinage!

Demande d’informations

Des questions?
Contactez-nous!

Formulaire - Demande de visite

Nom(Nécessaire)
Intérêt(Nécessaire)
INTÉRÊT*