Custom Homes

An exceptional property and living environment

New

Semi-Detached Homes

The Norden

Rising amid the skiable heights of Sommet Saint-Sauveur, The Norden is a real estate development project designed with a sustainable and ecological vision. Always dreamed of enjoying the resort life on a daily basis? With the Laurentians as a playground, you could do just that.

The Norden | Real estate project in the mountains

The Norden Homes

Nordic & contemporary architecture feel - in perfect symbiosis with its surroundings, inside out. Noble materials and sustainable design, inspired by Laurentian nature.

Corporation Immobilière Domicil

Domicil has more than 25 years of experience in the construction of single-family dwellings. Today, we are backed by an excellent reputation, because customer satisfaction has always been our number one priority. Moreover, we too live at The Norden.

At home in the
Saint-Sauveur Valley

Here, the view, the mountain, sports, the tranquility of nature and the lively village life are yours to experience daily. Your home – an impressive contemporary construction made with high-end materials – overlooks the Saint-Sauveur Valley. From your windows – magnificent scenery and four-season landscapes.
Informations

Our wish is that you feel at home from our first contact. Designing and building a place is important. So there are no bad questions. We are at your service. Come meet us at the sales pavilion or contact us via phone or email. It will be our pleasure to discuss.

514 374-4444
400 Chemin du Mont Saint-Sauveur, Saint-Sauveur
Receive our newsletter

Contact us

Le Norden

Le Norden est un projet immobilier s’élevant à même les sommets skiables du Sommet Saint-Sauveur et conçu avec une vision écologique et durable. Vivre ici, c’est avoir les Laurentides comme terrain de jeu. En d’autres mots: la villégiature au quotidien.

Le Norden | The Norden

Nos maisons

Lorsque l’architecture nordique contemporaine entre en parfaite symbiose avec son environnement, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur. Matériaux nobles et conception écologique, inspirés par la nature laurentienne.

Corporation Immobilière Domicil

Domicil, c’est plus de 25 années d’expérience en construction de résidences unifamiliales. Si nous avons aujourd’hui une excellente réputation, c’est parce que la satisfaction de nos clients a toujours été notre priorité. D’ailleurs, nous aussi, nous habitons Le Norden!

Chez moi, dans la Vallée
de Saint-Sauveur

Ici, la vue, la montagne, le sport, le calme de la nature et la vie trépidante du village font partie de votre quotidien. Votre domicile – une formidable construction contemporaine composée de matériaux nobles – surplombe la Vallée de Saint-Sauveur. De votre fenêtre : un panorama imprenable et un spectacle s’étirant sur quatre saisons.
Informations

Notre souhait? Que vous vous sentiez à la maison dès notre premier contact. Dans un processus tel que la conception d’un domicile en montagne, toute question est pertinente. Nous sommes à votre service. Venez nous rencontrer au pavillon des ventes, ou communiquez avec nous par courriel ou par téléphone. C’est avec plaisir que nous discuterons avec vous.

514 374-4444
400 chemin du Mont-Saint-Sauveur, Saint-Sauveur
Recevez notre bulletin d'information

Communiquez avec nous